Subcommittee members are volunteers with an interest in the work of the subcommittee. Participation does not require membership on the Steering Committee.


Administration Subcommittee

Delia Kaye, Town of Concord Division of Natural Resources, Subcommittee Chair

Alision Field-Juma, OARS

Amber Carr, Mass Audubon

Laura Mattei, Sudbury Valley Trustees

Sarah Bursky, National Parks Service

Control and Early Detection and Rapid Response Subcommittee

Fred Sechler, New England Wildflower Society

Russ Hopping, Trustees of the Reservations, Subcommittee Co-Chair

Amber Carr, Mass Audubon

Freddie Gillespie, Southborough Open Land Foundation

Delia Kaye, Town of Concord Division of Natural Resources

Laura Mattei, Sudbury Valley Trustees

Ron Gemma, Town of Westford

Jill Miller, Natick Garden Club

Education and Outreach Subcommittee

M. John Dwyer, Maynard Conservation Commission, Subcommittee Chair

Matt Burne, Walden Woods Project

Amber Carr, Mass Audubon

Gerry DiBello, Westford Conservation Trust

Barbara Volke, Friends of the Assabet River National Wildlife Refuge

Water Chestnut Subcommittee/Task Force

Alison Field-Juma, OARS, Subcommittee Chair

Bettina Abe, Town of Acton Natural Resources

Kimberly Burlingame, Town of Framingham Conservation

Lori Capone, Town of Concord Natural Resources

Amber Carr, Mass Audubon

Sue Collins, Hop Brook Protection Association

Sue Flint, OARS

Tom Largy, Town of Wayland Surface Water Quality Committee

Rob McArthur, Town of Framingham Conservation 

Eileen McGourty, US Fish and Wildlife

Stacy Carter, Town of Lincoln Conservation