Partner Contact Information

For information on partner participation in the CISMA, or for information concerning the partner interests and activities, points of contact are provided below. As always, feel free to contact the Coordinator, Amber Carr at acarr@massaudubon.org; 781-259-2198. 

 

CISMA Partner Name Contact Phone Contact Email
Acton Conservation Commission Bettina Abe 978-929-6634 babe@acton-ma.gov
Berlin Conservation Commission Janda Louise   lrjanda@aol.com
Carlisle Conservation Commission Sylvia Willard 978-369-0336 swillard@carlisle.mec.edu
Carlisle Conservation Foundation Liz Carpenter 978-369-0336 ejcarpenter@comcast.net
Chelmsford Conservation Commission Cori Rose 978-250-5248

corirose99@gmail.com

Concord Land Conservation Trust Gordon Shaw 978-369-6526 info@concordland.org
Concord Natural Resources Commission Delia Kaye 978-318-3285 dkaye@concordma.gov
Framingham State University Bryan Connolly 508-626-4793 bconnolly@framingham.edu
Friends of the Assabet River NWR Betty Wright 508-573-1253 bettybwright@msn.com
Harvard Conservation Commission Wendy Sisson 978-456-4100

msisson@charter.net

Hop Brook Protection Association Frank Lyons

978-443-9638

franktlyons@verizon.net
Lincoln Conservation Commission Dave McKinnon 781-259-2612 mckinnond@lincolntown.org
Lincoln Land Conservation Trust Anna Wilkins 781-259-9251 wilkins@lincolnconservation.org
Littleton Conservation Commission Amy Green 978-540-2428 agreen@littletonma.org
Littleton Conservation Trust Rick Findlay 978-486-4031 ricfin@comcast.net
Marlborough Conservation Commission Priscilla Ryder 508-460-3768 pryder@marlborough-ma.gov
Mass Audubon Jeff Collins 781-259-2159 jcollins@massaudubon.org
Mass Division of Ecological Restoration Tim Purinton 617-626-1542 tim.purinton@state.ma.us
Mass Natural Heritage and Endangered Species Program Robert Wernerehl 508-389-6360 robert.wernerehl@state.ma.us
Maynard Conservation Commission M. John Dwyer 978-897-1360 mjohn.dwyer@verizon.net
Middlesex Conservation District Elizabeth McGuire 978-692-9395 elizabeth.mcguire@ma.usda.gov
Natick Garden Club Jill Miller   jill@millermicro.com
National Park Service Sarah Bursky 617-223-5049 Sarah_Bursky@nps.gov
New England Forestry Foundation Whit Beals 978-952-6856 WBeals@newenglandforestry.org
New England Wild Flower Society Amanda Weise 508-877-7630 x3203  aweise@newenglandwild.org
OARS: For the Assabet, Sudbury and Concord Rivers Alison Field-Juma 978-369-3956  afieldjuma@oars3rivers.org
Southborough Open Land Foundation Frederica Gillespie 508-481-8499 FG481@verizon.net
Stow Conservation Commission Kathy Sferra 978-897-8615 conservation@stow-ma.gov
Stow Conservation Trust Eve Donahue 978-897-3724 ekdonahue9@gmail.com
SUASCO Watershed Community Council Nancy Bryant 978-461-0735 info@suasco.org
SUASCO Wild & Scenic River Stewardship Council Jamie Fosburgh 617-223-5191 jamie_fosburgh@nps.gov
Sudbury Conservation Commission Debbie Dineen 978-897-2209 x1371 concom@sudbury.ma.us
Sudbury River Watershed Organization Frederica Gillespie 508-481-8499 FG481@verizon.net
Sudbury Valley Trustees Laura Mattei 978-443-5588 x134 lmattei@svtweb.org
The Trustees of Reservations Russ Hopping 978.840.4446 x1927 rhopping@ttor.org
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service Stephanie Wilsen 978-692-1904 x108 stephanie.wilsen@ma.usda.gov
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Libby Herland 978-579-4026 Libby_Herland@fws.gov
The Walden Woods Project Matt Burne 781-259-4700 x4 matt.burne@walden.org
Wayland Conservation Commission Brian Monahan 508-358-3669 BMonahan@wayland.ma.us
Wayland Surface Water Quality Committee Tom Largy 508-397-8828 thomas.largy@verizon.net
Westborough Conservation Commission Derek Saari 508-366-3014 dsaari@town.westborough.ma.us
Westborough Community Land Trust Sue Albadian 508-366-2979 outreach@westboroughlandtrust.org
Westford Conservation Trust Ron Gemma 978-944-1942 rongemma@gmail.com